ANSPRECHPARTNER

Buntmetalle

ZENTRALE

Telefon: 0271 / 70 30 73 - 0
Telefax: 0271 / 70 30 73 - 29
Email: info@groos-recycling.de


AUFTRAGSBEARBEITUNG

Susanne Bruch
Telefon: 0271 / 70 30 73 - 0
Email: bruch@groos-recycling.de

Marisa Plate
Telefon: 0271 / 70 30 73 - 11
Email: plate@groos-recycling.de


DISPOSITION SATTELKIPPER/ABROLLCONTAINER

Matthias Peter
Telefon: 0271 / 70 30 73 - 13
Email: dispo@groos-recycling.de


DISPOSITION
ABSETZCONTAINER

Steffen Giesler
Telefon: 0271 / 70 30 73 - 17
Email: dispo@groos-recycling.de


EINKAUF

Matthias Peter
Telefon: 0271 / 70 30 73 - 14
Email: peter@groos-recycling.de


FINANZBUCHHALTUNG

Marc Kirsch
Telefon: 0271 / 70 30 73 - 15
Email: kirsch@groos-recycling.de


HANDEL/VERTRIEB/PERSONAL

Marc Kirsch
Telefon: 0271 / 70 30 73 - 15
Email: kirsch@groos-recycling.de

Torsten Schneider
Telefon: 0271 / 70 30 73 - 16
Email: schneider@groos-recycling.de


GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Heinz Groos
Telefon: 0271 / 70 30 73 - 0
Email: groos@groos-recycling.de


Heinz Groos GmbH & Co. KG

Heinz Groos GmbH & Co. KG

Wertstoffhof Fludersbach
Mathiasweg 51
57074 Siegen
Telefon: 02 71/70 30 73 - 0
Telefax: 02 71/70 30 73 - 29
Email: info@groos-recycling.de

Wertstoffhof Eiserfeld
Siegtalstraße 53
57080 Siegen

Öffnungszeiten
Fludersbach und Eiserfeld

Montag bis Freitag 7.30 bis 17.00 Uhr
Samstag 8.00 bis 13.00 Uhr